You want creepy? My whole blog is creepy!

Renae Rude - The Paranormalist

I’ve felt incredibly welcomed into the PostAWeek community from the very start, and now I’m half-convinced they are making prompts just for me. This week’s theme is, of course, ‘creepy’ and I’m all over that 🙂

Now seems like a good time to announce that I am in the process of creating a section of the blog which is dedicated entirely to photos and photo projects (like The Halloween Photo Scavenger Hunt, and The Haunting Photos Gallery.) The section can be accessed anytime by clicking on the ‘haunting photos’ link in the blog header area. (And by clicking HERE.)

I could post a number of photographs in response to this week’s prompt, but I’ll limit myself to one that I don’t think has ever appeared at the blog before:

haunted house extra creepy w

THE CREEPY HAUNTED HOUSE

The above photo was taken when we walked the Ghosts of Anoka Tour, in Anoka, Minnesota.

This particular house’s ghost manifests…

View original post 321 more words

Leave a Reply

