Want a FREE YA Dystopian Sci-Fi Action Adventure E-book?

Nikki McDonagh - author and photographer

I recently acquired the rights back for my Young Adult, Dystopian, Science Fiction, Action Adventure series –The Song of Forgetfulness.

author banner for FB event

Two of the books in the series, Echoes from the Lost Ones and A Silence Heard, had been published by an Indie publisher, but when they closed down in June of this year, I decided to self-publish them with new covers and re-edited. I also had a Prequel – Whisper Gatherers – that I’d wanted to publish for a while. So I was sad, yet happy when my publishers closed their books.

I am not great at self promotion, in fact I’m hopeless, so I enrolled on a book marketing course to learn how to sell myself and my books.  It’s going slowly so far, but I am attempting to put into practice what I have learned.

I am giving away the Prequel to hopefully attract readers…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

