The Defeatist, and my learning experience. (I’ve scheduled two free promotion days on Amazon Kindle for 17th- 18th of August)

Sophie Bowns

defeatist carThe Defeatist actual kindle image

Dear readers,
I’ve decided to use my last couple of free promotion days together before they run out at the end of the month. I think it’s a case of trial and error and luck. My first two promotion days weren’t all that successful, but the one I did back in July was. I had 135 downloads in just under 24 hours, and managed to get a few reviews from it.
-I’d like to say a big thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read and review “The Defeatist” so far. It means a lot to me! (It has a 4.6* average rating on Amazon, and I can’t help but feel a little bit proud!)

Learning curves- Goodreads trolls.

Goodreads has taught me that there are trolls out there. I have to admit that I’m not very keen on using Goodreads as a platform. People seem to…

View original post 391 more words

Leave a Reply

