It’s not all in the numbers …

Books: Publishing, Reading, Writing

Sally Cronin, the blogger behind Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life, reblogged a post from Hugh’s Views and News, titled Is Your Blog Living By Numbers? Very good post, and I urge you to read both Sally’s intro and Hugh’s post itself.

This reminded me of a post I had previously written about being fixated on always checking the numbers, so I dug back into the archives and am including the link here as a reminder or, as I say in the post, a revelation. It never hurts to repeat yourself on these subjects, I find.

There are no Write-By-Numbers kits …

When I was a kid, we spent our summers at the family cottage, north of Toronto. Two entire months to amuse ourselves – preferably, according to my mother, out-of-doors. But there were often rainy days we’d be forced to spend inside, and one of the…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

