Guest Bloggers Wanted!

Pearls Before Swine

file-3[1]

In honor of my first year completion (8-18-15) I have decided to implement Guest Bloggers this year for the days where I will be off. I wanted to wait until I had been blogging for at least a year to do this and now that I have, I’m ready.

To volunteer to Guest Post here please Visit the new GUEST BLOGGER page. I travel often and I would really like to have Weekend Guest Bloggers (Sat and Sun) and also Guest Bloggers for when I need to be away for longer than a week. My immediate need is Weekend Guest Bloggers, someone to fill in with exciting posts from week to week on The PBS Blog. I plan to start scheduling them within the next couple months so feedback is needed if you want to participate. I don’t have a 50,000 follower blog but some exposure is better than…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

