Taste the Take-No-Prisoners Erotica of Mardi Maxwell

johntuckermustlive

tumblr_l6beg3lCQO1qzz4c2o1_500MARDI MAXWELL

I’ve loved reading since I was a little girl although just about every book I ever read I rewrote in my head. After a while I decided to just start writing them down. My best friend dared me to send one in, so I did, and to my surprise it was accepted.
I love books that make you laugh, cry, sit on the edge of your seat in fear that the couple won’t work it out, and then finally cheer for them when they do. I’m a true believer in a happy ending and won’t read a book or watch a movie that ends any other way.
I write every day but I always find time to spend with my family and friends as well as my hobbies (cooking, gardening, traveling, ceramics, and anything else that catches my attention).
My personal motto is “Regret is a wasted emotion.”…

View original post 1,551 more words

Leave a Reply

