A Character Interview with Francine Hunter from THE ANGLER AND THE OWL plus a conversation with author Viv Drewa!

I Love Romance Blog

Today, we’re doing something a little different. If you remember, we interviewed Carole McKee’s character on July 28th and it was so fun that I thought we may as well make an occasional habit of it. I had the pleasure of meeting Viv Drewa, the author of The Angler and The Owl, on my author journey and I asked her if she’d let me borrow one of her main characters, Francine Hunter, from the book. We’ll get a chance to talk to Viv in a bit, but now we have on the stage…Francine!

France Hunter

Marie Lavender:  Hello, Francine.  Or shall I call you France? Please have a seat.

Character Francine Hunter:  Hello.  Thank you for having me. It’s a pleasure to be here.

Marie:  It’s good to have you visit. We’re going to start out with some simple questions, all right?

France: Of course.

Marie:  What is your occupation?  Are…

View original post 1,524 more words

Leave a Reply

