WHAT Do I Feed My Cat?

Marion's Superkitty Tales and Children's Books

I’ve touched on this subject before. However, I’ve read new information which has caused me to rethink about how I’m feeding my own two cats. For years, it was only dry food and water for several reasons. The main reason is the fact that the older one wouldn’t eat very much wet food; the younger one tried to bury it!!!!! Ended up throwing most of it away, so I stuck with the dry food. It also helps to keep their teeth clean.

Brushing Teeth

We look at our cats peacefully sleeping on our laps or in their favorite spot and envision them as warm, cuddly, and affectionate. Biologically, they are actually lean, mean, killing machines because of their strong agile bodies with lightning reflexes, stealthy silent gait, razor sharp claws, long canine teeth, excellent night vision, highly attuned hearing and a superior sense of smell. We don’t like to think of them…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

