THE OWL LADY PRESENTS GUEST AUTHOR: Derek Barass

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

Derek A Barrass’

 http://www.amazon.com/Derek-A-Barrass/e/B0061OYSFWAfter running my own business, I decided to retire early and write books to pass the time away. For several years before this, I researched my family tree and a story jumped from the pages, I called it, “The Poison of a Second Son.” From the same source, another story appeared which I titled, “Letter of Reflection.” Since then, I can hardly wait to finish a story as a new one is starting to form. I have covered many subjects over the past few years, and now have 16 books on Amazon. All my books are available in e-book format, but many are also in paperback, and signed copies are available on eBay.
I just released a new Children’s story called, “BENJAMIN THE CARPENTER AND THE WOOD NYMPH,” and I am currently working on another story. I write all genres, children’s, period novels, sci-fi, mystery, and…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

