Good Manners Require Thank Yous

So a big thank you goes out to Charles French for his kind recognition for sending the

Dragon’s Loyalty Award my way. Be sure and check out his blog Words Reading and Writing.

In the spirit of gratitude I want to thank a few more bloggers who have enriched my life with great stories, inspirational motivation and educational content.

Here Are The Rules For This Award:

 * Display the award certificate on your website.
*  Announce your win with a post, and link to whomever presented your award.
* Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
* Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post.
* Post 7 interesting things about yourself.
 Me:
  1. Love music of all types, but Country is my favorite
  2. Love dancing
  3. Back pain stops me from dancing as often as I’d like
  4. I’ve lived in several states
  5. Half of my family lives…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

