Apologies #Blog Followers & Visitors #WordPress have…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

DONE SOMETHING NASTY TO MY BLOG THEME!!!!!

When I woke up this morning, I found that WordPress had removed my header logo and changed the background colour from a gentle cream colour to an eye watering BRILLIANT WHITE!

After much carfuffling, faffing and general bouncing off every tree around my part of the forest, I managed to get a very much reduced and watered down version of my logo back in place.

tsra-sketch small ORIGINAL HEADER SIZE 405 x 300          

tsra-sketch-02-1024x684 NEW Header Size 150 x 100

BUT the background cannot be changed – so PLEASE WEAR YOUR SUNGLASSES, WELDERS MASKS OR SUN SPOT COUNTING SHADES.

TSRA

View original post

Leave a Reply

