My Elf Killer Saga is Trending on ReadWave

✨The Fairy Whisperer ✨Colleen Chesebro✨

My friend Hugh, from Hugh’s Views and News, shared his great news last week that his story, The Truth App, was trending on ReadWave.

This was a new platform for me, so I checked it out. I like the simplicity of the forum. It is easy to read and comment on other people’s writing. I joined and posted my Elf Killer Stories. Part II and Part III of the Elf Killer Saga is featured on the Trending page of ReadWave! My excitement overwhelms me! 😀 Thanks, Hugh for the great tip!

If you have the time, please check out ReadWave as another source for your writing.

Happy Monday!

072315_1739_AnInspirati7.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

