Enjoying Summer Yet?

Jemsbooks

image

One of my favorite flowers – Roses!

I wanted to to take a few moments to stop and smell the roses that are blooming in my yard and share them and other flowers with you. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

imageimageimage20140804_094727

I have been so busy working on my newest book, Davey & Derek Junior Detectives, Book 2 – The Case of the Mysterious Black Cat that I haven’t had time to enjoy all the beauty around that summer has to offer. I have also neglected my online promotions and social media, for all that I apologize. Once I complete book 2 I will have a little time to get back to promoting and media stuff before I begin editing another novel. It isn’t easy being a writer with all the stories going around in my head. I don’t want to ignore them for they may…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

