Those awesome posts

Taylor Grace

There are some amazing posts out there. I’ve collected just a few here that stood out in my mind. If I’ve missed one, give me a shout and let me know! I love to find new awesome posts.

This one comes from adpushup.com. They actually sent me their link! It’s a great article on 50 resources for bloggers. They have them by categories with links for convenience. Just awesome! A huge thanks to them for sending me that link!

A huge congrats to Winter Bayne for her first fantasy story in The Dragon Tempest. Winter Bayne is one of those incredibly talented writers on the rise. This is what she said of her newest work: “It is a story of discovery and realization both for the characters and readers. And I pat myself on the back for getting what I would consider a speculative (maybe paranormal) fiction…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

