BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

SIUQUXEBOOKS

Thanks to all the book addicts like myself who has nominated me for The Leibster Award especially to the Poppyseed Bee @thepoppyseedbee.wordpress.com and Okschultz @loveandotherbookishthings.wordpress.com. I am humbled and honoured for taking time to constantly viewing my blog.I recommend my follower’s to to check out their blogs. 

How I Started: I have always been looking for a platform to share my thoughts,ideas,inspirations and most importantly books to people who love the same things as me.So a friend introduced me to wordpress and on that same day,i started blogging and that was september 2014.One of my favourite posts which i entitled What Makes You Think You Know Me has been massively viewed and has generated 64 comments since December 29th,2014.Surprisingly,i started without expecting this much.I must say i haven’t regretted it at all.I have met people on this platform who has imparted a lot in my life without them knowing and for that i’m very…

View original post 397 more words

Leave a Reply

