Thank God!!!

Have We Had Help?

the-editor

I’ve almost finished writing my latest novella The Guardian, traditional science fiction featuring an erotic love affair. By the time you read this, I will once again be busy with the last chapter. How it ends all depends on… Oh no, wait a minute. You almost had me then. I’m not telling you. You will just have to read it for yourselves to find out.

Like all of my previous books, when I reach this stage, if for no other reason than the state of my health, at long last I will be able to breath a huge sigh of relief. Why? Because unlike a lot of people, I always work at a level of intensity well beyond what is considered normal. I make no excuses. I know no other way to work. By the time the book has been published, one thing is certain. I won’t want to…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

