Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT Childhunt by @FaithMortimer #Thriller

Rosie Amber

Today’s team review comes from Heidi, find her on Facebook here https://m.facebook.com/#~!/heidi.simon.921?ref=bookmark

Rosie's Book Review team 1

She chose to read and review Childhunt by Faith Mortimer

17831783

Childhunt

By Faith Mortimer

Review by Heidi Lynn

First, I would love to thank Faith Mortimer and Rosie Amber for providing me this book to review.

Faith Mortimer’s Childhunt put me in a trance where I could not stop reading this book until I knew what happened to little Charlie and Hannah. This book was filled with all sorts of twists and turns, mystery, suspense, accidents, stalkers, killers, paedophiles, abductions, gypsies, and hypnotism.

Childhunt was extremely well written. Faith’s attention to details made the story more vivid to the readers.

Philip was a sick, twisted, evil, selfless, creepy, paedophile of a man. I absolutely hated his character with every fibre of my being.

Charlie and Hannah pulled on my heart strings when they were around Mummy. They…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

