This Week in Macabre & Mysterious Media: July 6 – 12.

Renae Rude - The Paranormalist

If you follow me on twitter or FB, you already know this, but I thought I’d share here anyway:

The Ogre-Mobile was rear-ended at speed on Sunday afternoon. My husband is all right; alas poor Yaris is not.

crash w

It’s likely to be a tough week as we deal with car juggling and repairs
… and I was already behind on stuff.
Plus, I’ve got a lot of grateful mucking to do on my beloved.
If you’re waiting on something from me, please forgive the additional delay.
Now back to your regular M & M Media post.

~YOUR MUSICAL INTERLUDE~

Creepy Doll | song by Jonathan Coulton | video by John Ink

This week I’m most intrigued by the song & video above.
(My Ogre was actually the one who found it and brought it to my attention.)
Beyond that I guess I’ll go with:

movie poster selfless

~THE MOVIES~

NEW ON NETFLIX & IN…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

