Here is my interview with Daithi Kavanagh

authorsinterviews

AUTHOR PHOTO AMAZON

Name Daithi Kavanagh

Age     57

Where are you from Trinity, Wexford, Ireland.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

 I worked as a musician and am now studying for a degree in Irish Culture and Heritage Studies having taken up adult education in 2012. I am married to Caroline and have two teenage children Ella and Rory. Music is a big part of my life and I love to play some Irish Traditional music with my kids.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

 My second book in The Tadhg Sullivan Series – The Brotherhood was released on the 20th May 2015 by Tirgearr Publishing.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

 I began writing in 2012 when I took up adult education having been encouraged by my English teacher Jim Maguire. I began writing The Gun roughly and would show it…

View original post 1,504 more words

Leave a Reply

