Do you need another solution?

Jean's Writing

Do you need another solution to pretty up your website?

Need another alternative for graphics and images?

Karen Cioffi posted on Writers on the Move a great tip.

This is a great and easy solution for Word users.

I don’t know about y’all but I spend way to much time searching for graphics/images.painter1
One website I use is Canva.com. However, sometimes I find it limited. So I Google, search, and check to see if an image is free to use and then give up. LOL

Using MSWord gives me another tool!

Thanks to Writers on The Move for the tip!wordimage

Do you have a favorite website or program you use for images?

Pass this on to your Facebook and Twitter pals and let me know if you have a favorite website or program you use for images and artwork.

If you’re not already, please follow me @jeancogdell on Twitter or jean.cogdell on Facebook!

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

