Amazon removing reviews…. this is too much!!!

Samantha Jacobey

OK – in case you don’t know, I am a diagnosed sufferer of OCD, and at times… I have a hard time letting things go. Therefore, I have been eaten up with this whole ‘review thing’ over at Amazon.
.
No, I have not lost any (yet) that I know of, but I’m sure it’s coming, since I have a fan club and a huge social media following (that I have worked very hard to cultivate, by the way). It’s only a matter of time before big brother Amazon steps in and lays down the law as only they can.
.
So, this morning, I visited Goodreads… and let me just say… I hate GR. I only go over there when I must. It’s too difficult to navigate, and it just pisses me off most of the time. But, I found something interesting… readers love GR. They love it…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

