…and the Wrath of the Great God Amazon shall be visited upon yeez… be careful out there… #TBSU…

Seumas Gallacher

…I s’pose I should feel flattered… email correspondence today from the compliance brigade at Amazon flagged up a potential monstrous offence on the part of this ol’ Jurassic… it seems that my published collections of Blog Posts from this web page blog of mine, WELL I’LL BE BLOGGERED and BLOGGERED, have appeared elsewhere other than with the Amazon titles carrying the collections… another channel of access has been spotted contravening law/ROOL/regulation #such-and-such of the contract with them… I’m not allowed to be on Kindle Select Program while the material is in the public domain elsewhere… now I’ll give yeez a thousand guesses where that ‘other’ offending outlet is… yup, right here… it’s all on my very own web, well I wonder what relative of Einstein has twigged that a collection of my own blog posts might have appeared on my own web over the last several months???……

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

